Buket Alakus

Director, Author - Germany
Born July 1, 1971 in Istanbul

Buket Alakus was born on July 1, 1971 in Istanbul. She is a German Director, Author, known for Anam (2001), Eine andere Liga (2004), Martin (1995), Buket Alakus's first movie on record is from 1995. Her last motion picture on file dates from 2006.
Biographical Notes in German: Geboren 1971 in Istanbul, aufgewachsen in Hamburg, Studium an der Kunstakademie Berlin bis 1995, von 1996-98 Filmstudium in Hamburg. Kurzfilme, Spielfilmdebüt 2001 mit ANAM

Buket Alakus Filmography [Auszug]
2006: [] Freundinnen fürs Leben (Director), with Anja Kling, , Jule Böwe,
2005: [] Schnee im Sommer (Director), with ,
2004: [] Eine andere Liga (Offside) (Director), with Karoline Herfurth, Ken Duken, Thierry van Werveke,
2001: [] Anam (Director), with Tayfun Bademsoy, Nursel Köse, Audrey Motaung,
1998: [] Kismet (Director),
1997: [] Tango (Director),
1996: [] Schlüssel (Director),
1995: [] Martin (Director),

Filmography Buket Alakus nach Kategorien

Regie Drehbuch

Buket Alakus in other Database records:

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Buket Alakus - KinoTV