Jonathan Winters

No Photo of Jonathan Winters
Actor, Author, Editor - USA
Born November 11, 1925 in Dayton, Ohio, USA
Died April 11, 2013 in Montecito, California, USA

** This site has moved... **

Jonathan Winters was born on November 11, 1925 in Dayton, Ohio, USA. He was an American Actor, Author, Editor, known for Penelope (1966), It's a Mad, Mad, Mad World (1963), The Shadow (1993), Jonathan Winters's first movie on record is from 1963. Jonathan Winters died on April 11, 2013 in Montecito, California, USA. His last motion picture on file dates from 2011.

Filmography [Auszug]
2011: The Smurfs
1993: The Shadow
1966: Penelope
1966: The Russians are coming, the Russians are coming
1965: The Loved One
1963: It's a Mad, Mad, Mad World

updated Thu 20. Mar. 2014

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Jonathan Winters - KinoTV © February 21, 2018 by Unicorn Media