Helmut Baierl

Author - Germany
Born 1927
Died September 12, 2005 in Berlin

Helmut Baierl was born circa in 1927. He was a German Author, known for Geschichten jener Nacht (1967), Die Ermittlung - Oratorium in 11 Gesängen (1966), Es begann in Berlin (1986), Helmut Baierl's first movie on record is from 1966. Helmut Baierl died on September 12, 2005 in Berlin. His last motion picture on file dates from 1986.

Helmut Baierl Filmography [Auszug]
1986: [] Es begann in Berlin (Scenario),
1979: [09.20] Lachtauben weinen nicht (Scenario), Directed by Ralf Kirsten, with , , ,
1970: [] Unterwegs zu Lenin (Scenario), Directed by Günter Reisch, with Gottfried Richter, Mikhail Uljanov, ,
1967: [/ /1] Geschichten jener Nacht (Scenario), Directed by Frank Vogel, Gerhard Klein, with Eberhard Esche, Martin Flörchinger, Marianne Wünscher,
1966: [] Die Ermittlung - Oratorium in 11 Gesängen (Cast), with Horst Drinda,

Filmography Helmut Baierl nach Kategorien

Drehbuch Darsteller

Helmut Baierl in other Database records:

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Helmut Baierl - KinoTV