Harold Adamson

Composer - USA
Born December 10, 1906
Died August 17, 1980

Harold Adamson was born on December 10, 1906. He was Composer, known for Satan never sleeps (1961), Forty Guns (1957), Calendar Girl (1946), Harold Adamson's first movie on record is from 1945. Harold Adamson died on August 17, 1980. His last motion picture on file dates from 1961.

Harold Adamson Filmography [Auszug]
1961: [/ /1] Satan never sleeps (Composer), Directed by Leo McCarey, with Martin Benson, William Holden, Weaver Lee,
1957: [/ /1] Forty Guns (Composer), Directed by Samuel Fuller, with John Ericson, Dean Jagger, Barbara Stanwyck,
1951: [] The Racket (Composer), Directed by John Cromwell, with Robert Mitchum, Lizabeth Scott, Robert Ryan,
1946: [] Calendar Girl (Composer), Directed by Allan Dwan, with Kenny Baker, Jane Frazee, Victor McLaglen,
1945: [03.30] Bring on the Girls (Composer), Directed by Sidney Lanfield, with Veronica Lake, , Eddie Bracken,

Filmography Harold Adamson nach Kategorien


Harold Adamson in other Database records:

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Harold Adamson - KinoTV