Winifred Kingston

No Photo of Winifred Kingston
Actress - USA
Born November 11, 1894 in England
Died March 2, 1967 in La Jolla, California, USA
Winifred Kingston was born on November 11, 1894 in England. She was an American Actress, known for The Virginian (1914), Davy Crockett (1916), The Squaw Man (1914), Winifred Kingston's first movie on record is from 1914. Winifred Kingston died on March 2, 1967 in La Jolla, California, USA. Her last motion picture on file dates from 1920.

Filmography [Auszug]
1920: The Corsican Brothers
1917: The Spy
1916: The Parson of Panamint
1916: Davy Crockett
1916: Ben Blair
1916: The Call of the Cumberlands
1915: The Gentleman from Indiana
1915: Captain Courtesy
1915: The Love Route (A Woman of It (Working title))
1914: Cameo Kirby
1914: The Virginian
1914: The Call of the North
1914: Brewster's Millions
1914: The Squaw Man
1914: Paid in Full
1914: Soldiers of Fortune

Click for Filmography

. 3 . 13 . 14

updated Mon 24. Apr. 2017

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Winifred Kingston - KinoTV © November 20, 2017 by Unicorn Media