Gelett Burgess

Author - USA
Born January 30, 1866 in Boston, MA, USA
Died September 17, 1951 in Carmel, CA, USA

Gelett Burgess was born on January 30, 1866 in Boston, MA, USA. He was an American Author, known for The Cave Man (1926), Two O'Clock Courage (1945), The Mysterious Miss Terry (1917), Gelett Burgess's first movie on record is from 1917. Gelett Burgess died on September 17, 1951 in Carmel, CA, USA. His last motion picture on file dates from 1945.

Gelett Burgess Filmography [Auszug]
1945: [] Two O'Clock Courage (Story), Directed by Anthony Mann, with Tom Conway, Ann Rutherford,
1926: [/ /1] The Cave Man (Story), Directed by Lewis Milestone, with Clive Brook, Phyllis Haver, Hedda Hopper,
1918: [04.28] The Two-Soul Woman (Based on : (novel)), Directed by Elmer Clifton, with Priscilla Dean, Ashton Dearholt, Joseph W. Girard,
1917: [09.00] The Mysterious Miss Terry (Story), Directed by J. Searle Dawley, with Billie Burke, Thomas Meighan, Walter Hiers,

. 1

Filmography Gelett Burgess nach Kategorien

Vorlage Story

Gelett Burgess in other Database records:

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Gelett Burgess - KinoTV