Ada Carrasco

No Photo

Actress -
Borndate unknown

The day of birth of Ada Carrasco is not on record. She is Actress, known for Two Mules for Sister Sara (1969), The Bravados (1958), Como agua para chocolate (1992), Ada Carrasco's first movie on record is from 1958. Her last motion picture on file dates from 1994.

Ada Carrasco Filmography [Auszug]
1994: [/ /1] Marimar (Cast: Dona Cruz), with Tono Infante, Alfonso Iturralde,
1992: [/ /1] Como agua para chocolate (Like water for chocolate) (Cast: Nacha), Directed by Alfonso Arau, with Yareli Ariemendi, Lumi Cavazos,
1969: [] Two Mules for Sister Sara (Cast), Directed by Don Siegel, with Clint Eastwood, Shirley MacLaine, ,
1958: [/ /1] The Bravados (Cast: Mrs. Parral), Directed by Henry King, with Gregory Peck, Stephen Boyd, May Britt,

. 1

Filmography Ada Carrasco nach Kategorien


The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Ada Carrasco - Biography KinoTV Movie Database Check Page Rank Pagerank Anzeige