Friedrich Dürrenmatt

No Photo of Friedrich Dürrenmatt
Author - Switzerland
Born January 5, 1921 in Konolfingen, BE
Died April 4, 1991 in Neuchâtel, NE
Friedrich Dürrenmatt was born on Januar 05, 1921 in Konolfingen, BE. He was a Swiss Author, known for The Visit (1964), Die Ehe des Herrn Mississippi (1961), Der Richter und sein Henker (1975), Friedrich Dürrenmatt died on April 04, 1991 in Neuchâtel, NE.

Filmography [Auszug]
2008: Der Besuch der alten Dame
2001: The Pledge
1992: Justiz (Justice)
1992: Hyènes (Ramatou)
1988: Abendstunde im Spätherbst
1985: Drôle de Samedi
1982: Der Besuch der alten Dame
1975: Der Richter und sein Henker (End of the Game)

Click for Filmography

.  .

updated Tue 29. Sep. 2009

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Friedrich Dürrenmatt - KinoTV © July 1, 2015 by Unicorn Media