Robert Flemyng

No Photo

Actor - Great Britain
Born January 3, 1912 in Liverpool, England
Died May 22, 1995

Robert Flemyng was born on January 3, 1912 in Liverpool, England. He was an English Actor, known for Blind Date (1959), Kafka (1991), The man who never was (1956), Robert Flemyng's first movie on record is from 1949. Robert Flemyng died on May 22, 1995. His last motion picture on file dates from 1993.

Robert Flemyng Filmography [Auszug]
1993: Shadowlands (Cast), Directed by Richard Attenborough, with Scott Handy, Anthony Hopkins,
1991: Kafka (Cast: Files Keeper), Directed by Steven Soderbergh, with Keith Allen, Armin Mueller-Stahl, Simon McBurney,
1970: The Firechasers (Cast: Carlson), with Keith Barron, Roy Kinnear, James Hayter,
1962: L' orribile segreto del dottor Hichcock (The Horrible Dr. Hichcock) (Cast), Directed by Riccardo Freda, with Barbara Steele, Silvano Tranquilli,
1959: Touch of Larceny (Cast: Cmdr. John Larkin), Directed by Guy Hamilton, with James Mason, George Sanders, Vera Miles,
1959: Blind Date (Chance meeting) (Cast: Sir Brian Lewis), Directed by Joseph Losey, with Stanley Baker, Gordon Jackson,
1957: Funny Face (Cast), Directed by Stanley Donen, with Audrey Hepburn, Fred Astaire, Michel Auclair,
1957: Windom's way (Cast: Hasbrook), Directed by Ronald Neame, with Peter Finch, Mary Ure,
1956: The man who never was (Cast: George Acres), Directed by Ronald Neame, with Terence Longdon, Clifton Webb, Laurence Naismith,
1950: Conspirator (Cast), Directed by Victor Saville, with Honor Blackman, Elizabeth Taylor,
1949: By Candlelight (Cast), with Clive Morton, Luise Rainer,

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Robert Flemyng - Biography KinoTV Movie Database Check Page Rank Pagerank Anzeige