Lisa Jakub

Actress - USA
Born December 27, 1978

Lisa Jakub was born on December 27, 1978. She is an American Actress, known for Mrs. Doubtfire (1993), Rambling Rose (1991), Rape of Doctor Willis (1991), Lisa Jakub's first movie on record is from 1991. Her last motion picture on file dates from 1995.

Lisa Jakub Filmography [Auszug]
1995: [/ /1] Fight for justice: The Nancy Conn story (Cast: Leisa), Directed by Bradford May, with , Sean McCann, Janet Laine-Green,
1994: [/ /1] A Child's Cry for Help (Cast: Amanda), Directed by Sandor Stern, with Daniel Benzali, Zachary Charles, Pam Dawber,
1993: [/ /1] Mrs. Doubtfire (Cast: Lydia), Directed by Chris Columbus, with Pierce Brosnan, Sally Field, Harvey Fierstein,
1991: [/ /1] Rambling Rose (Cast: Doll), Directed by Martha Collidge, with Robert Burke, Kevin Conway, Laura Dern,
1991: [/ /1] Rape of Doctor Willis (Cast: Carrie), Directed by Lou Antonio, with Jaclyn Smith, ,

Filmography Lisa Jakub nach Kategorien


Lisa Jakub in other Database records:

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Lisa Jakub - KinoTV