Brad Johnson

Actor - USA
Borndate unknown

The day of birth of Brad Johnson is not on record. He is an American Actor, known for Always (1989), Flight of the Intruder (1990), Victim of Rage (1993), Brad Johnson's first movie on record is from 1989. His last motion picture on file dates from 1993.

Brad Johnson Filmography [Auszug]
1993: [/ /1] Victim of Rage (Cast: Dennis Yaklich), Directed by Armand Mastroianni, with David Byron, David Gianopoulos,
1993: [/ /1] Birds II - Lands End (Cast: Ted Hocken), Directed by Alan Smithee, with Charles K. Bibby, Megan Hallacher, Sylvia Harman,
1990: [/ /1] Flight of the Intruder (Cast: Lt.Jake Grafton), Directed by John Milius, with Rosanna Arquette, Willem Dafoe, Dann Florek,
1989: [/ /1] Always (Cast: Ted Baker), Directed by Steven Spielberg, with Roberts Blossom, Doug McGrath,

Filmography Brad Johnson nach Kategorien


Brad Johnson in other Database records:

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Brad Johnson - KinoTV