Dorothy Bennett

Author - USA
Borndate unknown

The day of birth of Dorothy Bennett is not on record. She is an American Author, known for The brasher Doubloon (1947), Daughters Courageous (1939), Always in My Heart (1942), Dorothy Bennett's first movie on record is from 1939. Her last motion picture on file dates from 1947.

Dorothy Bennett Filmography [Auszug]
1947: [/ /1] The brasher Doubloon (Scenario), Directed by John Brahm, with Florence Bates, Nancy Guild, Conrad Janis,
1942: [03/14] Always in My Heart (Based on : play), Directed by Jo Graham, with Kay Francis, Walter Huston, ,
1939: [] Daughters Courageous (Based on : play), Directed by Michael Curtiz, with John Garfield, Claude Rains, Jeffrey Lynn,

. 2

Filmography Dorothy Bennett nach Kategorien

Drehbuch Vorlage

Dorothy Bennett in other Database records:

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Dorothy Bennett - KinoTV