Joan Micklin Silver

Regisseur -
Born May 24, 1935 in Omaha, Nebraska

Joan Micklin Silver was born on May 24, 1935 in Omaha, Nebraska. Regisseur, known for Finnegain, begin again (1985), Loverboy (1989), Crossing delancey (1988), Joan Micklin Silver's first movie on record is from 1979. His last motion picture on file dates from 1992.

Joan Micklin Silver Filmography [Auszug]
1992: [/ /1] Big Girls don't Cry (Director), with Griffin Dunne, Dan Futterman, Patricia Kalember,
1989: [] Loverboy (Director), with Kirstie Alley, Barbara Carrera, Patrick Dempsey,
1988: [/ /1] Crossing delancey (Director), with Reizl Bozyk, Amy Irving, Jeroen Krabbé,
1985: [/ /1] Finnegain, begin again (Director),
1979: [10.19] Chilly Scenes of Winter (Head over Heels) (Director), with John Heard, Mary Beth Hurt, Peter Riegert,

Filmography Joan Micklin Silver nach Kategorien


Joan Micklin Silver in other Database records:

The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Joan Micklin Silver - KinoTV