Sharpe's Honour

Directed by: Tom Clegg, Great Britain, 1992

Great Britain, 1992

Cast and Credits

Director Tom Clegg
Scenario Eoghan Harris
Eoghan Harris [Hagman]
Cast Feodor Atkine [Ducos]
Sean Bean [Richard Sharpe]
Michael Byrne [Nairn]
Ron Cook [Napoleon]
Lyndon Davies [Perkins]
Alice Krige [La Marquesa]
Michael Mears [Cooper]
Daragh O'Malley [Harper]
Diana Perez [Ramon]
Jason Salkey [Harris]
Assumpta Serna [Teresa]
Assumpta Serna [Duke of Wellington]

Technical specifications
Category: Miniseries (TV)
Technical Details: Color,Length: 101 minutes
Sound System: not indicated

General Information

Sharpe's Honour is a motion picture produced in the year 1992 as a Great Britain production. The Film was directed by Tom Clegg, with , Sean Bean, Michael Byrne, Ron Cook, Lyndon Davies, in the leading parts. We have currently no synopsis of this picture on file; There are no reviews of Sharpe's Honour available.

Referenzen zum Film in anderen Datenbanken:

    The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
    Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
    The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Sharpe's Honour (1992) - KinoTV Movie Database (M)