Der Kommissar - Keiner hörte den Schuss

Directed by: Germany, 1969

Germany, 1969

Cast and Credits

Production Neue Münchner Filmproduktion
Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen (ZDF)
Cast Patty Boyd [Patty Boyd]
Peter Fricke
Ernst F. Fürbringer
Reinhard Glemnitz [Heines]
Michael Hinz
Marianne Hoppe
Amanda Lear [Amanda Lear]
Erik Ode [Kommissar Keller]
Erika Pluhar
Walter Rilla
Horst Sachtleben
Günther Schramm [Grabert]
Günther Schramm [Harry Klein]

Technical specifications
Category: Television Film
Technical Details: Black and White,Length: 60 minutes
Sound System: not indicated
First Screening: April 18, 1969 in ZDF

General Information

Der Kommissar - Keiner hörte den Schuss is a motion picture produced in the year 1969 as a Germany production. The Film was directed by with , Peter Fricke, Ernst F. Fürbringer, Reinhard Glemnitz, Michael Hinz, in the leading parts. We have currently no synopsis of this picture on file; There are no reviews of Der Kommissar - Keiner hörte den Schuss available.

Referenzen zum Film in anderen Datenbanken:

    The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
    Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
    The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Der Kommissar - Keiner hörte den Schuss (1969) - KinoTV Movie Database (M)