Immer die Radfahrer

Directed by: Hans Deppe, Germany, Austria, 1958

Germany, Austria, 1958
Plakatmotiv Immer die Radfahrer, © Production Company

Cast and Credits

Director Hans Deppe
Scenario Wolf Neumeister
Based on Hans-Joachim Kulenkampff
Cast Heinz Erhardt [Fritz Eilers]
Corny Collins [Katinka]
Wolf Albach-Retty [Johannes Buettner]
Waltraut Haas [Tilla]
Werner Kadlec
Peter Kraus [Robby Eilers]
Hans-Joachim Kulenkampff [Ulrich Salandt]
Katharina Mayberg
Inge Meysel
Renate Praschl
Mady Rahl [Marlchen Eilers]

Technical specifications
Technical Details: ,Length: 93 minutes
Sound System: Keine Angabe

General Information

Immer die Radfahrer is a motion picture produced in the year 1958 as a Germany, Austria production. The Film was directed by Hans Deppe, with Heinz Erhardt, Corny Collins, Mady Rahl, Waltraut Haas, Werner Kadlec, in the leading parts. We have currently no synopsis of this picture on file; There are no reviews of Immer die Radfahrer available.

Referenzen zum Film in anderen Datenbanken:

    The information above does not purport to be exhaustive, but give the level of information to our database at the time of last update. All figures are best knowledge and belief researched to, legal claims arising from incorrect or missing information are expressly rejected.
    Due to the current law in some countries can be held responsible person who addresses refers to having a criminal content spread may or criminal content and pages further refer, unless he closes clear from such liability. Our links below are researched to the best of my knowledge and belief, but we can not accept in any way for the content of these web pages and links from us any liability. We provide this explanation by analogy from all countries and all languages of. Quotations, if not otherwise marked, in the usual right to quote with identification of the sources added.
    The copyright lies with the authors of these quotes - Immer die Radfahrer (1958) - KinoTV Movie Database (M)